Mad Millie vegetarian rennet is made from enzymes which are extracted from a fermented mould.
It is then turned into either liquid rennet or dried and compressed into tablet form.
It does not contain any dairy products and is vegan.
Mad Millie vegetarian rennet is made from enzymes which are extracted from a fermented mould.
It is then turned into either liquid rennet or dried and compressed into tablet form.
It does not contain any dairy products and is vegan.